Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Asmo asmo.liski@kolumbus.fi 0400 940594
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Vilhunen Juha (Tuto Blue AAA) juha.vilhunen@saastopankki.fi 040 720 9610
Nettisivujen pääkäyttäjä Järvenpää Anu anu.k.jarvenpaa@gmail.com 040 7581447
Vastuuvalmentaja Hotanen Tero tero.hotanen@gmail.com 0400 657658
Valmentaja Sartovuo Tatu sartovuo@gmail.com
Huoltaja Järvenpää Tatu tatuj@hotmail.com 040 5737881
Huoltaja Salmi Jari jari.salmi@elisanet.fi 0408379563
Taitovalmentaja Malmikare Juuso juuso@tuto.fi 040 195 1141
D2